Displaying Epidermis Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

I was visiting Winthrop from Arizona and my daughter and I went to Epidermis for the i-Lipo. OMG! After 4 treatments, the results were amazing. It really works. The bonus was working with Donna who is very knowledgeable, caring, and fun. She made the experience a special treat. I'm now trying to find a place in Arizona to offer the same treatments. But, sadly, it won't have Donna. Can't wait to get back there.

(Jodi B., 1,705 days ago)

I found this little gem of a Spa this summer and I was so impressed with the care I received, that I have to share. I treated myself to the I-lipo which was very effective and completely painless.I'm very happy with the results of the procedure. As a bonus, I met Donna! Warm and caring she will put you at ease and soon be one of your best friends. I've made an appointment to have permanent eyeliner applied this month and I fully expect to be as happy with that procedure. That is how much trust I have in these beautiful women. They want you to be beautiful too! Diane Canty

(Diane C., 1,727 days ago)

I had ilipo ultra with Donna and am very happy with my results. She is great. I lost several inches on my stomach. She is so accommodating and was willing to stay late at night and work around my busy work schedule. After finishing my ilipo I decided to have some laser hair removal done at epidermis as well. I can't say enough good things about these ladies. I would definitely recommend them for any of your skin care needs

(Anonymous, 1,744 days ago)

My anxiety was through the roof trying to get my body in check for a vacation in Mexico with my two sisters this year!! I worked out for 3 months straight for almost 3 months and lost weight I swear EVERYWHERE except my problem area my THIGHS!! (I am not a big person at all...im just a few pounds over my normal weight limit). So I was beyond thrilled to give i-lipo a shot, it was like a last ditch effort to something...anything... with these legs of mine. So I tried it out and after a few sessions I actually lost about 4 inches of each leg! I can actually see the results in the mirror and its very obvious! I have never been more happy! They were able to work around my schedule and Donna was amazing, so sweet and nice! I couldnt have picked a better place and I really felt like she careed about me and how I looked and felt. When I come back from my vacation I will be sure to book a couple more sessions! I could not be happier with my overall experience and results with everything! Andreia, age 26 - Somerville, MA

(Andreia L., 1,790 days ago)

I am so glad to have been referred to Epidermis. After years of painting on eyebrows, I chose Michelle to do my permanent makeup work. Boy am I glad I did...I get compliments on a daily basis . Such talent. She explained everything to me before she did it and explained how brow strokes need more maintenance than a filled in brow , she even went over my maintenance schedule to keep my brows looking fabulous. All I can say is ..I LOVE MY BROWS. Thank you Michelle and oh I cant forget Donna who numbed me before I saw Michelle. You girls are the best.

(Eleanor G., 1,795 days ago)

I'm a relatively fit male in my 30's. I was curious about i-Lipo because I have a beach destination wedding to go to and I wanted to trim off some of the excess fat off my midsection as quickly as possible. After the first treatment, i already began feeling some tightness. After the 3rd treatment the results were quite apparent. As one of the other reviewers said, it is quite relaxing to just lie there and read as the i-lipo pads do their thing..and there's absolutely zero pain! I also was very impressed with the quality of service, friendliness, great communication, and professionalism of the staff. Donna is absolutely wonderful and I would go back for more treatments at this spa just because of her. I highly recommend this spa for i-Lipo.

(Anonymous, 1,800 days ago)

Love the I-lipo!!! I lost several inches off of my thighs and the treatment was completely painless. The room was so comfortable I could have napped through the whole treatment. Donna and Michelle are terrific! Highly recommend!

(Anonymous, 1,853 days ago)

I was referred to Epidermis through a friend who raved about the results she got from her I-lipo treatments. Out of curiosity I accompanied my friend to one of her sessions and met Donna. Right away I was impressed with the facility and with Donna's professionalism and welcoming personality. She spoke to me about I-lipo and answered all of my questions without giving me any pressure to sign up. I did end up signing up for I-lipo and I"m glad I did!!! I have lost over 3 inches so far and am only halfway through my treatments. The results are great and I have been receiving compliments from friends and family. Donna is great to work with and she is very flexible to whatever schedule you have. The customer service is excellent. The environment is relaxing and I always walk away having had a great experience.

(Anonymous, 1,870 days ago)

What a fabulous invention: I-lipo! I started doing this just a few weeks ago as a jump start to my 'get ready for summer' annual routine. The results are amazing. I have lost over 4 inches and counting. Donna is phenomenal and is very knowledgable about the whole process. Each session takes no more than a half hour...did you hear me? A half hour, people! Well worth the time and its relaxing too! I would highly recommend this to anyone looking to lose a few inches!

(Anonymous, 1,908 days ago)

If I didn't see it for myself, I would have never believed it! At first skeptical about i-Lipo, but at my fifth session I'm down 2 inches on my waist. It has given me the jump-start I needed to get back in shape. . .and stay there! Donna is very professional and answered all questions for me. I would recommend this to everyone! -Terri, Danvers

(Anonymous, 1,936 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews | Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Epidermis
 
Security Code